EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Coaches

Girls Athletics- Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Stephanie Oslovich   soslovich@rbchs.com
Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Carlson   rcarlson@rbchs.com
Cheerleading Head Coach: Michelle Krasinski    mkrasinski
Girls Golf Head Coach: Brandon Creason    bcreason@rbchs.com
Girls Softball Head Coach: Vicki Klopf vklopf@rbchs.com
Girls Soccer Head Coach: Casey Decaluwe cdecaluwe@rbchs.com
Girls Swimming and Diving Head Coach: Kristi Martin  kmartin@rbchs.com
Girls Track and Field Head Coach: Lauren aHencier@rbchs.com
Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kaycee Kaywood  kkaywood@rbchs.com



Boys Athletics-Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Giese   mgiese@rbchs.com
Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brandon Creason   Bcreason@rbchs.com
Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Carlson   rcarlson@rbchs.com
Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Noll   mnoll@rbchs.com
Boys Golf Head Coach: Brad Tichenor    btichenor@rbchs.com
Boy's Soccer Head Coach: Casey Decaluwe    cdecaluwe@rbchs.com
Boys Track and Field Head Coach: Lauren Hencier   lhencier@rbchs.com
Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tony Nelson   tnelson@rbchs.com