EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Special Education Building Staff

Ms. Brittany Chesna
Special Education
bchesna@rbchs.com


Mr. Mike Kamholz
Special Education
mkamholz@rbchs.com


Mr. Brad Kaminscky
Special Education
bkaminscky@rbchs.com


Ms. Brigitte Krieger
Special Education
bkrieger@rbchs.com


Ms. Leah Pinkowski
Special Education
lpinkowski@rbchs.com


Ms. Lindsey Slavin
Special Education
lslavin@rbchs.com


Ms. Kara Garrod
Special Education Assistant
kgarrod@rbchs.com


Ms. Sheila Nolan
Special Education Assistant
snolan@rbchs.com


Ms. Becky O'Brien
Special Education Assistant
robrien@rbchs.com


 Ms. Gail Restis
Special Education Assistant
grestis@rbchs.com


Ms. Patti Sutton
Special Education Assistant
psutton@rbchs.com


Mrs. Jennifer Tamminga
Special Education Assistant
jtamminga@rbchs.com


Mr. Aaron Peterson
Social Worker
apeterson@rbchs.com


Ms. Kelly Canavan
School Counselor
kcanavan@rbchs.com