News

Update on Reopening of Schools

Update on Reopening of Schools

Dear Students, Staff, and Families of District 2 and District 157: I hope this message finds you and your families safe and well. Yesterday, the Illinois State Board...

RB Welcomes New Principal

RB Welcomes New Principal

06/04/2020 Dear Richmond-Burton CHS Staff, Students, and Community: Richmond-Burton Community High School District 157 is pleased to announce that Mike Baird has...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Jul 8 - Wed, Jul 29 , 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wed, Jul 15 , 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sat, Aug 1 , 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 10 - Thu, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 18 , 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Wed, Aug 19 , 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

RB157

RB157

7 days ago

Interested in the RB Cheer Team? Find the Virtual Tryout Information here: https://5il.co/hs9y

Dr. Tom Lind

Dr. Tom Lind

11 days ago

The link for the State's document outlining the requirements to meet in order to return to school is below. D157s plan will is being designed based on this state document. More information to follow soon.
https://5il.co/hjmy

RB157

RB157

14 days ago

The RBCHS Bass Fishing team now has a boat to use for competition! Thank you to the generous donations of a few sponsors: Ben Watts Marina and Second Amendment Sports. Also, a big shout out to The Sticker Dude for the wrap. We look forward to getting back out on the water as soon as possible.

view image

Richmond-Burton Rockets

Richmond-Burton Rockets

20 days ago

June BOE meeting link is below. You may submit a statement by emailing it to tlind@rbchs.com or clicking on the raised hand icon during the public comment portion of the meeting. https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_haH-p6QQSN-hnqwhkfdHCQ

RB157

RB157

28 days ago

Check out the OnToCollege summer reading list here: https://www.ontocollege.com/recommended-books-2019/

SEE ALL POSTS