DISTRICT  OFFICE STAFF

Dr. Jackie Miller
Special Education Director
jmiller@rbchs.com

Ms. Jennifer Brunswick
Asst. Special Ed Director
Jbrunswick@nsd2.com

Mrs. Kristy Dodge
Special Ed Administrative Assisstant
kdodge@rbchs.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION BUILDING STAFF

Ms. Brittany Chesna
Special Education
bchesna@rbchs.com

Mr. Mike Kamholz
Special Education
mkamholz@rbchs.com

Mr. Brad Kaminscky
Special Education
bkaminscky@rbchs.com

Ms. Brigitte Krieger
Special Education
bkrieger@rbchs.com

Ms. Leah Pinkowski
Special Education
lpinkowski@rbchs.com

Ms. Lindsey Slavin
Special Education
lslavin@rbchs.com

Ms. Kara Garrod
Special Education Assistant
kgarrod@rbchs.com

Ms. Sheila Nolan
Special Education Assistant
snolan@rbchs.com

Ms. Becky O'Brien
Special Education Assistant
robrien@rbchs.com

 Ms. Gail Restis
Special Education Assistant
grestis@rbchs.com

Ms. Patti Sutton
Special Education Assistant
psutton@rbchs.com

Ms. Kelly Canavan
School Counselor
kcanavan@rbchs.com